Board Members

LAWB Board Members

President
Vicki LaMotte – South Lake Design
651-428-7302
vicki@southlakedesign.com

Vice President
Sheila Waldoch – Waldoch Crafts
612-867-9508
swaldoch@waldoch.com

Treasurer

Secretary
Lynett Carver-Quinn – It Works
651-335-9239
lynnettcarver@gmail.com

Fiscal Agent
Forest Lake Area Chamber of Commerce
651-464-3200

Evening Coordinator
Mary Schumacher- American Imports
651-464-2168
mary@americanimportsmn.com

Speaker Coordinator
Lori Bestler – Mindscapes Unlimited Mind Coaching Ctr.
651-260-4540 Lori@mindscapesunlimited.com

Facebook & Constant Contact
Alissa Ralph – Forest Lake Chamber of Commerce
952-994-6762
Events@flacc.org 

Website
Rebecca Chambers – WebDuck Designs
651-674-3834
rebecca@webduckdesigns.com


The Lakes Area Women Business is made up of women business owners, women responsible for running or managing a business, and women interested in starting a business. Our purpose is to: Connect, Empower, Educate, Grow